3 votes

三国 (2010)

Three Kingdoms is a Chinese television series based on the events in the late Eastern Han Dynasty and the Three Kingdoms period. The plot is based on Luo Guanzhong's classical novel Romance of the Three Kingdoms, the historical text Records of the Three Kingdoms, and other related stories. Directed by Gao Xixi, the series had a budget of over 180 million yuan and was released in China in May 2010. The series was well received both domestically and internationally, earning an estimated 800 million yuan in total as of May 2012.

Original Title: 三国

Времена года: 1
  • Год: 2010
  • Длительность: 60 min.
  • Страна:
  • Language: Zh

Peter Ho

Lü Bu

Lu Yi

Zhuge Liang

Chen Jianbin

Cao Cao

Yu Hewei

Liu Bei

Nie Yuan

Zhao Yun

Ni Dahong

Sima Yi

Ruby Lin

Lady Sun

Victor Huang

Zhou Yu

Sha Yi

Sun Ce

Luo Jin

Liu Xie Emperor Xian of Han
Написать один

Sorry, no results found.