4 votes

夏天協奏曲 (2009)

While going back to Kinmen island during summer, Ah Kwan (Bryant Chang) learns from the internet about a pretty girl called Chen Wen Qing (Shara Lin), who emerged champion in the National Piano Competition. One day he coincidentally meets up with her. For both this is the best summer holiday they ever had in their lives. Before going back Wen Qing promises to Ah Kwan she would email him everyday and coming next summer, she would find him in Kinmen again.

Original Title: 夏天協奏曲

  • Huang Chao-liang
  • Год: 2009
  • Длительность: 96 min.
  • Страна:
  • Language: 普通话

Ray Chang

Ah Kwan
Написать один

Sorry, no results found.